Operation Frog Effect by Sarah Scheerger (New - Hardcover)

Regular price
$16.00 USD
Sale price
$16.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

If one small act can create a ripple across the universe . . . what happens when a whole group of kids join together and act? Told in eight perspectives--including one in graphic novel form--Operation Frog Effect is perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Rob Buyea, and Sarah Weeks, and for anyone who wants to make a difference. Everyone makes mistakes. But what happens when your mistake hurts someone else? Operation Frog Effect celebrates standing up and standing together, and tells the unforgettable story of how eight very different kids take responsibility for their actions and unite for a cause they all believe in.

Reading age: 8-12 years old